The Property

Our parish is made up of six church communities centred in six small towns of Amberley, Hawarden, Culverden, Hanmer Springs, Waiau and Cheviot. It was established in 2013 after the amalgamation of Hawarden, Hanmer Springs, and Cheviot parishes. Each of the six towns are Mass Centres.

You don't have permission to register